Livraison gratuite pour les commandes de> 80 $, à l'exclusion de Dragonspines.

De nous

Fondateurs

Salut, nous sommes Johnny, Nguyen & ; la Fille, nous sommes des vétérinaires, Coldplay d'amour et Frank Sinatra. Nous, évidemment, aimons des choses tactiques, Donc nous leur vendons. Nous avions l'habitude d'avoir un magasin tactique local à Californie. Maintenant nous essayons de nous approcher des acheteurs en ligne.

Produits

Articles surtout tactiques. Si vous aimez des activités en plein air, vous les aimerez.

Notez s'il vous plaît que nous exigeons que 3 à 5 jours ouvrables en moyenne réalisent votre ordre avant de le dépêcher. Dès que votre ordre est dépêché, selon votre pays ou région, le temps de livraison estimé est entre 7 à 14 jours ouvrables. Considérez s'il vous plaît toutes vacances qui pourraient avoir un impact sur les temps de livraison.

Soutenons la recherche de paléontologie !

Nous les peut-être vieux mais toujours grands ventilateurs de dinosaures et de parc Jurassic, nous avons aussi commencé notre magasin comme un magasin de jouets de dinosaure ! Chaque mois, une petite partie de profits de Dinosaurized est donnée pour soutenir des musées liés au dinosaure américains au hasard, des parcs, une association et des organisations à but non lucratif.

Social

Visitez notre Facebook

pĩpix

5% OFF CODE: salem

About us

Founders

Army Store | Tactical Gears | Survival Tools | Tactical Bags | Tactical Clothing | Survival Kits | Outdoor Activities

Hi, we’re Johnny, Nguyen & Gal, we’re vets, we love Coldplay and Frank Sinatra. We, of course, also love tactical things, so we sell them. We used to have a tactical store in Texas city, now we’re trying to approach online customers.

Products

Mostly tactical items. If you love outdoor activities, you will like them.

Please note that we need 3 to 5 working days on average to fulfill your order before dispatching it. Once your order is dispatched, depending on your country or region, estimated delivery time is between 7 to 14 business days. Please consider any holidays that might impact delivery time.

Army Store | Tactical Gears | Survival Tools | Tactical Bags | Tactical Clothing | Survival Kits | Outdoor Activities

T-shirts

We also sell some gun-related & Second Amendment T-shirts, we work with Printful, a US-based printing company and Amazon's official partner, to make sure you receive the best T-shirts made by and for Americans:

Army Store | Tactical Gears | Survival Tools | Tactical Bags | Tactical Clothing | Survival Kits | Outdoor Activities

 Let’s support paleontology research!

Maybe we're old but we're still big fans of dinosaurs and Jurassic Park. We did even start our store as a dinosaur toy store! Each month, a small part of Dinosaurized profits is donated to support a random U.S dinosaur related museums, parks, association and non-profit organisations.

Army Store | Tactical Gears | Survival Tools | Tactical Bags | Tactical Clothing | Survival Kits | Outdoor Activities

Social 

Visit our Facebook

Army Store | Tactical Gears | Survival Tools | Tactical Bags | Tactical Clothing | Survival Kits | Outdoor Activities

pĩpix